定制服务

我们将每位客户视作事业共同发展的亲密伙伴,力求为其提供完善的服务和可靠的产品。每位客户都配备有一个专业团队,包含跟单员、出样师、样板师和设计师,为客户在创意过程的每一个阶段提供支持服务。

现心拥有国内和伦敦两个设计工作室,拥有丰富经验和海量资讯支持的设计团队,擅长用精确的工艺来诠释设计理念。而我们的手工艺坊,以精湛的工艺完整诠释设计理念。设计与技艺的相辅相成,让现心的成品具有让人惊叹的完整性。

质量控制团队确保对产品进行全面检查,并始终保持高标准。

bespoke

Bead & Tweezers

May 14, 2015 0
bespoke

Cutwork fabric

May 14, 2015 0
bespoke

Threads

May 14, 2015 0
bespoke

Beaded lace

May 14, 2015 0
手工艺师和手艺工坊

现心汇聚了才华横溢的手工艺师,用创造出优质产品的商业手段让技艺得以薪火相传,亦是对于百年手工艺传承的责任感。

专业的出样师负责将设计图纸上的廓形精准制作出样,印花工作室的专业人员可以将客户要求的色彩和图案布局在面料上完整的呈现。再由我们精湛的手工师进行钉珠或刺绣的点缀装饰。从面料采购,到珠饰和刺绣技术的执行,手工艺坊与设计团队紧密合作,共同携手创造产品。

创新与技术

现心认为技术创新与手工艺一样重要,在保持手工艺传承的同时,一直追求产品的高效生产。在生产过程中采用自动化程序,并不断寻求优化流程。

我们与香港理工大学共同投入研发了有助于生产的智能管理,利用我们自行开发的RFID标签系统,在实时跟踪每件服装的生产过程中,进一步利用人工智能将数据运用到生产管理上,该系统获得了香港RFID行业大奖。

现心的生产反应十分灵活。 目前月生产能力十万件, 完全可以承担大量订单的交付,并具有快速对应的生产线可进行较小量的生产运行和季节性的翻单。

>国内工作室

现心拥有开放式展厅和工作室,欢迎客户在到访期间使用,我们将自己的资料和所知信息尽情与客户共享,为其提供更多产品选择。展厅是向参观者展示我们内部设计工作和工艺流程的展示馆。展示馆样品以裁片形式呈现演绎,由伦敦和国内团队共同设计,运用最前沿的创新面料,展示出手工艺师和缝纫师的技能。展厅内设有区域供设计团队的使用空间。

除了工作室之外,现心还存有大量布料档案,将采购与设计紧密联系。 经验丰富的采购团队具备开发和诠释定制面料设计的能力,致力于采购全球当季最新面料。

hide-title

PLANTS

September 9, 2016 0
hide-title

EMMA

September 9, 2016 0
hide-title

BALCONY

September 9, 2016 0
hide-title

SWATCH LIBARY

September 9, 2016 0
hide-title

TEAPOTS

September 9, 2016 0

伦敦设计工作室

我们的陈列室位于时尚的伦敦东区,有一个阳台花园能俯瞰着东尾端的著名运河 Regents Canal。 这里拥有丰富的馆藏,包括各类花稿,样片和布料,根据市场需求不断更新与定制。工作室为顾客提供时尚趋势,市场相关的设计灵感,颜色参考以及我们最新的开发的工艺装饰类的样片辅料。

现心是一家独立的家族企业,专门从事高档成衣、时装和配饰的制造。30年来一直把品质作为企业的核心。

我们的优势在于将传统的手工技艺与高效的技术相结合,为客户提供完整设计和可靠生产的服务。我们努力赢得客户的信任,坚持我们的理念。

BESPOKE SERVICE

We work cloesly with our clients in partnership. Every customer has a dedicated team attached to their account comprising merchandisers, pattern cutters, sample makers and designers, offering customers support through every stage of the creative process.

Our design studio specialises in interpreting concepts with precision and craft. Craftsmanship is made suitable for scalable production without compromising integrity of the product.   

The quality control team ensures product is checked thoroughly and has consistently high standards. Affirm Heart is a reliable producer for its customers.

bespoke

Bead & Tweezers

May 14, 2015 0
bespoke

Cutwork fabric

May 14, 2015 0
bespoke

Threads

May 14, 2015 0
bespoke

Beaded lace

May 14, 2015 0
ARTISANS & ATELIERS

Affirm Heart is home to talented artisans, where craft has been passed on across generations, keeping the tradition of hand work alive.

Our pattern masters drape to create silhouettes from sketch to toile. Our print atelier interprets colour and layouts and provides a printed base that can be passed to the artisans for embellishment. From fabric sourcing, through to execution of beading and embroidery techniques, we work closely with design teams to create their product.   

INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY

Affirm Heart consider innovation in technology to be as fundamental as craftsmanship, our products are always efficiently produced. We developed our own RFID tag system to follow the production of each garment through every process in real time.

Our approach won recognition when we were awarded an industry award for RFID for our collaboration with Hong Kong Polytechnic University in developing smart software to manage production. We have automated procedures in production and continually look to optimise processes.

Our production is reactive and flexible.We have a capacity of 100,000 garments per month; within this we can facilitate large quantity orders and have fast response production lines for smaller production runs and in season repeat orders. 

 
SHAJIAO STUDIO

We have a large open showroom and studio that you are welcome to utilise during your visit.  The showroom is a presentation facility open to visitors to view our library of in-house designed swatches and our own garments as examples of our workmanship.  Swatches are designed by our teams in London and China and demonstrate the skill set of our artisans and machinists, incorporating new and innovative fabric sourcing. Within the showroom space is an area open for design teams to utilise as a work space. 

Alongside the studio is an extensive fabric archive, we believe it is essential to have a close connection of sourcing and design. We have a team dedicated to global fabric sourcing, committed to sourcing the newest in season fabrics, with the ability to develop and interpret bespoke fabric designs.

hide-title

PLANTS

September 9, 2016 0
hide-title

EMMA

September 9, 2016 0
hide-title

BALCONY

September 9, 2016 0
hide-title

SWATCH LIBARY

September 9, 2016 0
hide-title

TEAPOTS

September 9, 2016 0

LONDON DESIGN STUDIO

In London, our showroom is located in East London with a  balcony garden overlooking the fashionably east end side of Regents Canal. Our studio houses an extensive library with designed artworks, swatches and fabrics that are constantly being updated and tailored to our market. Customers can benefit from the opportunity in-season to view the latest swatches and trims sourced worldwide. We offer on trend, market relevant design inspiration, colour references, and our latest embellishment innovations.  The London studio is on hand to support you with design and sourcing needs.